Just want to reset your Dashlane account? Go here!

Deleting your
Dashlane account :(

We'll be sad to see you go! If you haven't done so, please try support@dashlane.com before you leave - we'd love to make Dashlane worthwhile for you.

Remember - if you delete your account, all of your data will be erased from our server, and you'll lose these benefits and more:

Security
Breach Alerts
Generating
Strong Passwords
Auto-Login
& Form-Fill


To delete your Dashlane account, please enter your email address:


Why are you leaving?*


Please elaborate:

Back to top